Latest News

Lakeport, CA – September 12, 2020…. The North State Modified Series, presented by Protect the Harvest, returned to Lakeport Speedway Saturday night for the second time in 2020, and when it was all done Charlie Collins of Upper Lake blew away his competition in the last 15 laps to win $2000 in the Napa Lake Parts Fall Special. Collins was followed across the finish line by Ukiah’s Kyle Tellstrom (July’s winner) and defending NSMS champion Scott Winters of Tracy.